Ss Peter and Paul JNS

Go to content

Main menu


About Us

Meet our Staff


Siobhan Whelan

Deputy Principal

Laura Bouzzah

Junior Infants Teachers
Mrs Adderley
Ms Harrington
Ms Feeney
Mr Gallagher

Senior Infants Teachers
Ms Hickey
Ms O Brien
Ms Donnelly
Ms O Regan

1st Class Teachers
Mrs O Connor
Ms Meehan
Ms Mannion
Mr Delaney

2nd Class Teachers
Mrs Cummins
Mr Donovan
Mr Goldrick
Mr Breen

Special Education Team
Mrs Heffernan
Mrs Tobin
Mrs Cummins
Mrs Cleary
Ms Ua Chonaill
Mrs Moore
Ms Knowles

Language Support teachers

Mrs Bouzzah
Mrs Moore

Special Needs Assistants
Yvonne McGrath
Janella Clarke
Fiona Halpin
Sandra O Reilly
Denise Levins

Jennifer Rooney

Pshemeck Dluzyk

Back to content | Back to main menu